Kremerata Baltica Tour with Gidon Kremer and Lucas Debargue | Cesis

Miłosz Magin (1929-1999)

“Stabat mater” for strings and percussion

Miłosz Magin (1929-1999)

Concerto Nr.3 for piano, strings and percussion




Arturs Maskats (born 1957)

Midnight in Riga for Violin, Cello, Vibraphone and Strings (15’)

Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) (Arrangement for violin and strings by Sofia Gubaidulina and Andrei Pushkarev)

Grand Tango (10’)

Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992) (Arrangement for violin,
vibraphone and strings by Andrei Pushkarev)

Celos and Fuga Y Misterio (10’)